Kontaktuppgifter tävlingsfunktionärer

Tävlingsfunktionärer

Namn     E-post       Tel  
Adam Larsson   mada.nossral@gmail.com   070-661 22 22
Adam Leandersson   adam_leandersson@hotmail.com 070-673 58 81
Annika Marklund   annika.marklund47@hotmail.se    
Björn Marklund   bjo.mar@hotmail.com   070-357 48 44
Bo Löfbom   bo.lofbom@iogt.se     070-697 35 92
Elvin Hillergren   elvin.hillergren@gmail.com   070-325 87 10
Esko Rajala   esko@erutveckling.se   070-235 95 96
Evy Löfbom   evy.lofbom@telia.com   070-591 89 96
Fred Marklund   fred.marklund@skelleftea.se   073-042 33 46
Fredrik Åkerlund   fredrik.akerlund@gmail.com   070-554 59 18
Gunnar Almqvist   almqvist120@gmail.com   070-605 95 18
Inge Sjölin   k.inge.m.sjolin@gmail.com   070-091 35 70
Karin Eskilsson   karin.eskilsson@gmail.com   070-320 55 66
Karin Wellenius   karin.wellenius@greencarrier.se 070-289 89 14
Karl-Evert Åberg   karl-evert.aberg@telia.com   070-366 98 72
Kjell Widman   kjell.widman@viagencia.com 070-366 86 85
Lars Bergkvist   lars.bergqvist@skelleftea.se   070-625 46 41
Madeleine Gradin   gradins@live.se     070-534 95 96
Madeleine Östlund madeleine@saxochkam.se   070-563 00 03
Margareta Carlbäck margareta.carlback@gmail.com 073-026 30 32
Michael Dahlberg   michael@skemi.se     070-605 30 00
Pär Löfbom   par.lofbom@vasterbottensteatern.se 070-227 04 52
Tommy Kågström   tommy@byggbetong.se   070-347 03 09
Ulf Andrén   ulf.andren@gmail.com   070-573 19 70