Personal

Mats Bohman
Mats Bohman
Klubbchef

m.bohman@skellefteagolf.se

Maria Ericsson
Maria Ericsson
Ekonomi

m.ericsson@skellefteagolf.se

Sören Lindgren
Sören Lindgren
Fastighetsskötare

s.lindgren@skellefteagolf.se

Stephen Skinner
Stephen Skinner
PGA Professional

s.skinner@skellefteagolf.se

Marianne Wallin
Marianne Wallin
Shop och reception

m.wallin@skellefteagolf.se

Daniel Evertsson
Daniel Evertsson
Banchef

d.evertsson@skellefteagolf.se

Thyra Larsson
Thyra Larsson
Assisterande tränare

t.larsson@skellefteagolf.se